The A-List

The A-List

View All | Recent Additions
Rank Author Blog + URL + Feed Score
1 Michael Arrington Techcrunch http://www.techcrunch.com/ RSS Feed 3.63
2 Gina Trapani Lifehacker http://www.lifehacker.com/ RSS Feed 3.60
3 Cory Doctorow Boing Boing http://www.boingboing.net/ RSS Feed 3.57
4 Ze Frank The Show http://www.zefrank.com/theshow RSS Feed 3.57
5 Tony Pierce busblog http://www.tonypierce.com/blog/bloggy.htm RSS Feed 3.57
6 Phillip Torrone MAKE: Blog http://www.makezine.com/blog/ RSS Feed 3.56
7 Mark Frauenfelder Boing Boing http://www.boingboing.net/ RSS Feed 3.56
8 Frank Warren PostSecret http://postsecret.blogspot.com/ RSS Feed 3.56
9 Wil Wheaton WWdN: In Exile http://wilwheaton.typepad.com/ RSS Feed 3.56
10 Xeni Jardin Boing Boing http://www.boingboing.net/ RSS Feed 3.55
11 Kevin Rose kevinhasablogg http://kevinrose.com/ RSS Feed 3.55
12 David Pescovitz Boing Boing http://www.boingboing.net/ RSS Feed 3.54
13 Doc Searls The Doc Searls Weblog http://doc.weblogs.com/ RSS Feed 3.54
14 Arianna Huffington The Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/ RSS Feed 3.54
15 Jeff Jarvis BuzzMachine http://www.buzzmachine.com/ RSS Feed 3.54
16 Jason Kottke kottke.org http://www.kottke.org/ RSS Feed 3.54
17 Mark Cuban Blog Maverick http://www.blogmaverick.com/ RSS Feed 3.53
18 Lockhart Steele lockhartsteele.com http://www.lockhartsteele.com/ RSS Feed 3.53
19 Jeremy Schoemaker ShoeMoney http://www.shoemoney.com RSS Feed 3.53
20 Anil Dash dashes.com/anil http://www.dashes.com/anil/ RSS Feed 3.52